My Cart

Close

Emotional-Mind

essential - vitality

€29,90
1-B-01

essential - vitality - (50 ml)

  • Carrier oil: almond oil
  • Proportion of essential oils approx. 10%.
  • For selective treatment on the skin.
  • 100 % natural essential oils

Item no.: F-01 | Price/ml: 0,48 EUR | Delivery time: 3-5 working days

DESCRIPTION

In the "vitality" oil blend, especially the oils that lift your mood, refreshing and dynamic were chosen. This oil is perfect before sports, an important appointment or to get out of a negative mood. You can also use it wonderfully after sports, because rosemary lemongrass and orange have circulation-enhancing properties and stimulate the metabolism. This oil can help you become more active, lose weight and develop new, more active routines.

EFFECT

Melissa plant: tonic, mood elevator, stress reducer, heart opener, sedative, antiviral

Clove: antiseptic, analgesic

Orange peel: skin tightening, tonic, mood lifting, anxiety relieving, helps with digestive problems and flatulence, antispasmodic and analgesic

Bergamot peel: mood-lifting, anxiety-relieving, euphoric, stimulates metabolism, antispasmodic and promotes concentration

Lemongrass: stimulates blood circulation, invigorates, strengthens self-confidence, detoxifies, promotes concentration

Rosemary: stimulates blood circulation, tones, warms, relieves anxiety, boosts self-confidence, confidence and strength

Rose: sensual, mood-lifting, anxiety-relieving, supports confidence and self-esteem

USE

The essential oils are diluted in almond oil so that you can apply them to specific areas of the skin, such as the hands, feet, thighs, or the like. However, you have to keep in mind that some of the oils can be irritating to the skin. Therefore, please use them sparingly and selectively. The essential-therapy blends are not skin care products, but there are the same blends, only in a much lower concentration in the body care series essential-body, which we recommend for regular use.

Put a few drops in your hands and inhale the scent deeply over and over again.

The feet are capable of absorbing and releasing many substances. You can put 2-3 drops of the oil on the soles of your feet, massage it in and leave it on overnight.

The most sensitive parts of the body are usually the places where essential oils are best absorbed: the bends of the arms, the backs of the knees or the wrists. Put a drop on these areas, rub it in briefly and leave it on throughout the day. These oils are like natural perfumes, only much healthier and more effective. Be extra careful on these more sensitive areas of the body, though. If you get skin irritation, then you should avoid those areas and rather apply the oil on less sensitive areas.

Caution: So if you have sensitive skin, you should be a little careful. Citrus oils such as bergamot and orange increase the skin's sensitivity to light. Therefore, you should not go directly into the sun after application. Clove, rosemary and lemon balm oils also have hormonal effects and should therefore not be used by pregnant women and small children. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes.

English
English

Mein Warenkorb

Abschließen

Emotional-Mind

essential - vitality

€29,90
1-B-01

essential - vitality - (50 ml)
  • Ätherische Ölmischung mit vitalisierender und belebender Wirkung.
  • Trägeröl: Mandelöl
  • Anteil ätherischer Öle ca. 10 %
  • Für die punktuelle Behandlung auf der Haut.
  • 100 % naturreine ätherische Öle

Artikel-Nr.: F-01     |     Preis/ml: 0,48 EUR     |     Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage

BESCHREIBUNG

Bei der „vitality“ Öl-Mischung wurden insbesondere die Öle gewählt, die Deine Stimmung heben, erfrischend und dynamisch sind. Dieses Öl ist perfekt vor dem Sport, einem wichtigen Termin oder um aus einer negativen Grundstimmung rauszukommen. Du kannst es aber auch wunderbar nach dem Sport anwenden, weil Rosmarin Lemongras und Orange durchblutungsfördernde Eigenschaften haben und den Stoffwechsel anregen. Dieses Öl kann Dich dabei unterstützen, aktiver zu werden, abzunehmen und neue, aktivere Routinen zu entwickeln.

 

WIRKUNG

Melissenpflanze: stärkend, stimmungsaufhellend, stressreduzierend, herzöffnend, beruhigend, antiviral

Nelke: antiseptisch, schmerzlindernd

Orangenschale: Hautstraffend, stärkend, stimmungsaufhellend, angstlösend, unterstützt bei Verdauungsproblemen und Blähungen, krampflösend und schmerzlösend

Bergamottenschale: stimmungsaufhellend, angstlösend, euphorisierend, stoffwechselanregend, krampflösend und konzentrationsfördernd

Lemongras: durchblutungsfördernd, stärkend, stärkt Selbstbewusstsein, entgiftend, konzentrationsfördernd

Rosmarin: durchblutungsfördernd, straffend, wärmend, angstlösend, stärkt Selbstbewusstsein, Vertrauen und Kraft

Rose: sinnlich, stimmungsaufhellend, angstlösend, unterstützt Vertrauen und Selbstbewusstsein

 

ANWENDUNG

Die ätherischen Öle sind in Mandelöl verdünnt, damit Du sie auf bestimmte Bereiche der Haut auftragen kannst, wie z.B. die Hände, Füße, Oberschenkel, o.ä. Du musst bei dieser noch recht hohen Konzentration jedoch beachten, dass einige der Öle auch hautreizend sein können. Deswegen geh bitte sehr sparsam und gezielt damit um. Die essential-therapy Mischungen sind keine Hautpflegeprodukte, dafür gibt es die gleichen Mischungen, nur in deutlich geringerer Konzentration in der Körperpflegeserie essential-body, die empfehlen wir Dir bei einer regelmäßigen Anwendung.

Gib ein paar Tropfen in die Hände und atme den Duft immer wieder tief ein.

Die Füße sind in der Lage viele Stoffe aufzunehmen und abzugeben. Du kannst 2-3 Tropfen von dem Öl auf die Fußsohlen geben, einmassieren und über Nacht einwirken lassen.

Dort wo die ätherischen Öle am besten aufgenommen werden können, sind auch meist die sensibelsten Stellen am Körper: in den Armbeugen, Kniekehlen oder am Handgelenk. Gib einen Tropfen auf diese Stellen, verreibe ihn kurz und lass ihn über den Tag hinweg einwirken. Diese Öle sind wie natürliche Parfüme, nur deutlich gesünder und wirksamer. Sei an diesen empfindlicheren Körperstellen aber besonders vorsichtig. Wenn Du Haut-Irritationen bekommst, dann solltest Du diese Stellen vermeiden und das Öl lieber auf weniger sensiblen Stellen anbringen.

Vorsicht: Bei sensibler Haut solltest Du also etwas vorsichtig sein. Die Zitrusöle wie Bergamotte und Orange erhöhen die Lichtempfindlichkeit der Haut. Deswegen solltest Du nach der Anwendung nicht direkt in die Sonne. Nelken-, Rosmarin- und Melissenöl wirken teilweise auch hormonell und sollten deswegen nicht von Schwangeren und kleinen Kindern benutzt werden. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Kontakt mit Augen und Schleimhäuten vermeiden.